Kashmir Premier League (KPL) 2021 Schedule, Starting Date, Timing, Venue

Kashmir premier League 2021 Schedule, KPL Starting Date, Timing, Venue
Image Credit: KPL T20

Pakistan Cricket Board will begin Kashmir Premier League in the month of August 2021. It will be the very first Season of the Kashmir Premier League. Initially, the Schedule is to start from 6th August 2021. The KPL will provide opportunities to showcase cricket talent for Kashmir cricketers. Check out Kashmir premier League 2021 Schedule, KPL Starting Date, Timing, Venue list.

Here is Find the Schedule of the New League KPL Pakistan,

Kashmir premier League 2021 Schedule, Starting Date

 Mr. Arif Khan, the president of the Kashmir Premier League, makes an announcement regarding the start date. KPL 2021 will begin on 6th August 2021. Whereas the final Match will play on 14th August 2021. The Schedule of the Tournament is very small. But the matches will be in TwentyT20 Format. So cricket fans will enjoy some thrilling actions from the Kashmir Premier League 2021.

6 August, Friday: Mirpur Royals vs Rawlakot Hawks
8:30 pm

7 August, Saturday: Bagh Stallions vs Kotli Lions

7 August, Saturday: Overseas Warriors vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
7.30 PM

8 August, Sunday: Mirpur Royals vs Bagh Stallions
2:00 pm

8 August, Sunday: Rawlakot Hawks vs Kotli Lions
7.30 PM

9 August, Monday: Overseas Warriors vs Mirpur Royals
2:00 pm

9 August, Monday: Rawlakot Hawks vs Muzaffarabad Tigers
7.30 PM

10 August, Tuesday: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Kotli Lions
2:00 pm

10 August, Tuesday: Bagh Stallions vs Overseas Warriors
7.30 PM

11 August, Wednesday: Rawlakot Hawks vs Bagh Stallions
2:00 pm

11 August, Wednesday: Kotli Lions vs Mirpur Royals
7.30 PM

12 August, Thursday: Bagh Stallions vs Muzaffarabad Tigers

12 August, Thursday: Rawlakot Hawks vs Overseas Warriors
3:30 pm

13 August, Friday: Overseas Warriors vs Kotli Lions

13 August, Friday: Muzaffarabad Tigers vs Mirpur Royals
7.30 PM

14 August, Saturday: Qualifier (Team 1 vs Team 2)
4 PM

15 August, Sunday: Eliminator 1 (Team 3 vs Team 4)
4 PM

16 August, Monday: Eliminator 2 (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)
4 PM

17 August, Tuesday: Final (Loser of Qualifier vs winner of Eliminator 1)

Teams List

Total Six teams will take part in the very first Season of KPL in Muzaffarabad Stadium. This means that all these six teams will play against each other. The Top Four Teams in the Points Table of KPL will qualify for the Playoffs. Each team consists of five Kashmiri Players and they will play with Pakistan Cricket players in the KRL 2021. To make KPL more entertaining and more valuable, Global Players will join the second editions of the KPL.  


  1. Bagh Stallions
  2. Kotli Panthers
  3. Mirpur Royals
  4. Muzaffarabad Tigers
  5. Overseas Warriors
  6. Rawalkot Hawks

Live streaming and telecast of the matches are available for the Kashmir Premier League. If you are a cricket lover and interested in watching, then tune in to Sony Pictures Network, PTV Sports, and Geo Super TV. The live telecast of the cricket matches in Kashmir is available in various countries. So the cricket fans from all over the world can enjoy exciting moments of KPL.  

Venue: Muzaffarabad Stadium

The Complete Players list of each team is not yet announced. So the Administrator of the Kashmir Premier League will make an announcement regarding the Schedule and Players list very soon, which will be able to be seen here. Stay tuned with us to find the latest news related to KPL 2021.  Team Overseas warriors will represent Kashmiris from outside of Pakistan. The other teams will be based in different cities from Azad Kashmir.

After this starting ICC T20 World Cup 2021 From Oct to November in UAE and Oman.

Leave a Comment